Gearspire: Advent Soundtrack A lot of things go into writing a book. For me, a big part of that is music. Both for inspiration and to keep me company at the keyboard.

I’ve gathered up my favorite and most important songs for G:A and put them together in a soundtrack for the novel. There is no chapter to song correlation per say, but the songs are in novel order and flow with the story. Once you reach the slower songs at the end, the credits are rolling.

Throughout release week I’ll be highlighting different songs each day.

The soundtrack can be found below:

Track List:

    1. “Short Change Hero” by The Heavy
    2. “Raise Hell” by Dorothy
    3. “Blood” by ARCHIS
    4. “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons
    5. “So I Thought” by Flyleaf
    6. “Can’t Sleep, Can’t Breathe” by Digital Daggers
    7. “Sweet Sacrifice” by Evanescence
    8. “Dance Me A Number” by The Steepwater Band
    9. “Kill Of The Night” by Gin Wigmore
    10. “Joker And The Thief” by Wolfmother
    11. “Castle” by Halsey
    12. “My Medicine” by The Pretty Reckless
    13. “Make A Shadow” by Meg Myers
    14. “No More Sorry” by Linkin Park
    15. “The Devil Takes Care of His Own” by Band of Skulls
    16. “Ladies and Gentlemen” by Saliva
    17. “Hysteria” by Muse
    18. “Enemies” by Shinedown
    19. “Dance With The Devil” by Breaking Benjamin
    20. “Our Solemn Hour” by Within Temptation
    21. “The Sound of Silence” by Disturbed
    22. “Sick Like Me” by In This Moment
    23. “Born This Way” by Thousand Foot Krutch
    24. “I Am The Fire” by Halestorm
    25. “I Won’t Back Down” by Dawn Landes
    26. “My Gears Are Starting To Tremble” by Eskmo